CESAR Update
New Director Of CESAR

No products in the cart.


Lagos State University, Ojo.


+234 9121350068


Our Executive Members

Professor Aribisala

Director of Centre

Meet Our Members Around The World

S/n Name Institution Country
1 Miss. Richeda Speede Cermes, Uwi Barbados
2 Dr. Patrick Mcconney University Of The West Indies --- Centre For Resource Management And Environmental Barbados
Studies (cermes)
3 Miss. Anne Desrochers University Of The West Indies Barbados
4 Dr. Shelly-ann Cox Blue Shell Productions Barbados
5 Dr. Leo Brewster Coastal Zone Management Unit, Ministry Of Maritime Affairs And The Blue Economy, Barbados Barbados
6 Prof. Hazel Oxenford Cermes University Of The West Indies, Cave Hill Campus Barbados
7 Dr. Yessica Castro Universidad Apec Dominican Republic
8 Dr. Florence Ménez Ubo-iuem-amure France
9 Prof. Gabriel Ameka Department Of Plant And Environmental Biology, University Of Ghana, Legon Ghana
10 Dr. Philip-neri Jayson- quashigah Institute For Environment And Sanitation Studies, University Of Ghana Ghana
11 Dr. Dr Syed Hassan Guru Angad Dev Veterinary And Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana-141004 , Punjab, India India
12 Dr. Franziska Elmer Sargassum Podcast, School For Fieldstudies Mexico
13 Mr. Babatunde Musa Universidad Marista De Mexico
Merida/federal College Of Fisheries And Marine Technology
14 Prof. Dalila Aldana Cinvestav Ipn, Unidad Merida Mexico
15 Dr. Adam Zubair Lagos State University Nigeria
16 Dr. Dauphin Moro, Ph.d Lagos State University, Lagos Nigeria
17 Mrs. Ogundare Cecilia Laspotech Nigeria
18 Dr. Kafayat Ajelara Lagos State University Nigeria
19 Dr. Olabisi Ogunrinola Lagos State University, Ojo Nigeria
20 Miss. Opeyemi Oyetunji Lagos State University Nigeria
21 Miss. Nasibat Adetunji Lagos State University, Ojo Lagos. Nigeria
22 Mr. Usman Muhammad Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Nigeria. Nigeria
23 Dr. Iyabo Phillips Lagos State Ministry Of Science And Technology Nigeria
24 Mr. Joshua Awoniyi Lasric Secretariat Nigeria
25 Mr. Okeleye Olusegun Most Nigeria
26 Mr. Taoheed Agoro Ministry Of Science And Technology Nigeria
27 Prof. Martins Anetekhai Lagos State University, Ojo, Lagos, Nigeria Nigeria
28 Mr. Adewale Oshodi Ministry Of Science And Technology Nigeria
29 Mrs. Olayinka Ogunyinka Ministry Of Science And Technology,alausa Ikeja Nigeria
30 Mrs. Jeje Omolara Ministry Of Science And Technology Nigeria
31 Mr. U Adetunji Ministry Of Science And Technology Nigeria
32 Mrs. Oluremilekun George-ashiru Ministry Of Science And Technology Nigeria
33 Dr. Ayofe Hammed Lagos State University, Ojo Nigeria
34 Mrs. Olayinka Ogunyinka Ministry Of Science And Technology Nigeria
35 Dr. Olusola Sokefun Lagos State University, Department Of Zoology And Environmental Nigeria
Biology, Faculty Of Science
36 Prof. Oluwatosin Adu Biochemistry Department, Lagos State University, Ojo, Lagos Nigeria
37 Dr. Muibat Fashola Lagos State University Ojo Nigeria
38 Dr. Opeyemi Avoseh Lagos State University Nigeria
39 Dr. Ade Adebayo Lagos State University Nigeria
40 Dr. Adu Ayotunde Departmebt Of Botany, Faculty Of Science, Lagos State University, Ojo Nigeria
41 Dr. Gbemisola Saibu Lagos State University Nigeria
42 Mrs. Bimpe Ogungbe Lagos State University, Ojo Campus, Lagos State Nigeria
43 Prof. Ibiyemi Olatunji-bello Lagos State University Nigeria
44 Dr. Idowu Kazeem Lagos State University, Ojo, Lagos. Nigeria
45 Dr. Olufemi Soyinka University Of Lagos Nigeria
46 Prof. Abiodun Denloye Lagos State University Nigeria
47 Mr. Abdulazeez Aliyu Kaduna Federal Polytechnic Nigeria
48 Miss. Morenikeji Akere Lagos State University Nigeria
49 Dr. Olasunkanmi Kesinro Lagos State University Nigeria
50 Mr. Oladele Osanyinlusi Niser/university Of Ibadan Nigeria
51 Mr. Hakeem Fahm Ministry Of Science & Technology, Lagos State Nigeria
52 Miss. Peculiar Dele- osedele Lagos State University Nigeria
53 Prof. Benjamin Aribisala Oduduwa University Nigeria
54 Miss. Temiloluwa Ajiboso Lagos State University Nigeria
55 Mr. Adessegun Adeyemo Lagos State University Nigeria
56 Mr. Adesegun Adeyemo Lagos State Univeristy Nigeria
57 Mrs. Judith Basil-okeke Lagos State University Nigeria
58 Mrs. Temitope Adewale University Of Cape Coast, Ghana. Nigeria
59 Mr. Sosu-olaitan Medese Lagos State University Nigeria
60 Mr. Olasunkanmi Awote Lagos State University Nigeria
61 Miss. Evieva Ogbara University Of Africa, Toru-orua Sagbama Nigeria
Bayelsa State
62 Miss. Fatima Abdullahi Kaduna Polytechnic Nigeria
63 Miss. Boluwatife Omolaja Lagos State University Nigeria
64 Miss. Ebube Onuzulu Unizik, Agulu Campus Nigeria
65 Dr. Kafayat Fakoya Lagos State University Nigeria
66 Miss. Olaide Jelilat Lagos State University Nigeria
67 Dr. Abdulwakil Saba Lagos State University, Nigeria Nigeria
68 Miss. Olubusola Folarin Goldenfaith Farms Nigeria
69 Mr. Babajide Faleti Lagos State Polytechnic Nigeria
70 Mr. Ayorinde Kappo Lagos State University Nigeria
71 Mr. Olusegun Fajana Lagos State University Nigeria
72 Mr. Rahmon Kanmodi Lagos State University, Nigeria Nigeria
73 Prof. Senapon Bakre Lagos State Universiy Nigeria
74 Mr. Abdulrokeeb Jakkari Lagos State University, Ojo Nigeria
75 Prof. Shehu Akintola Lagos State University Lagos Nigeria Nigeria
76 Mrs. Betiku Oseyemi Adeyemi College Of Education, Ondo. Nigeria
77 Mr. Adeoye Bamgbose Lasu Nigeria
78 Dr. Oluwafunmilayo Ometan Lagos State University Nigeria
79 Miss. Oluwaseyi Ogunrinola Lagos State University Nigeria
80 Miss. Oluwayemisi Osodein Lagos State University Nigeria
81 Mrs. Grace Olaosebikan Lagos State University Nigeria
82 Dr. Azeezat Alafia Lagos State University Nigeria
83 Miss. Fikayo Afolabi-bello Lagos State University Nigeria
84 Miss. Kehinde Olatunji Lagos State University Nigeria
85 Mr. Jisu Abathele Lasu Nigeria
86 Mr. Jimoh Igbalaye Lagos State University Nigeria
87 Dr. Mustapha Adewusi Lagos State University, Ojo, Lagos, Nigeria Nigeria
88 Mr. Somod Olohunlana Lasu Nigeria
89 Mr. Raji Al-imam Lagos State Nigeria
90 Mr. Aminu Saidu Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna. Nigeria
91 Dr. Omoteso Oluwa Lagos State University Nigeria
92 Mr. Ahmed Bello Lagos State University Nigeria
93 Mr. Emmanuel Audu Lagos State Ministry Of Agriculture Nigeria
94 Mr. Nicolas Gomez Andujar Sociedad Ambiente Marino Puerto Rico
95 Mrs. Bethia Thomas University Of The West Indies, Barbados Saint Lucia
96 Mr. Matthew Render Na Saint Lucia
97 Dr. Andrew Baio Institute Of Marine Biology And Oceanography, Fourah Bay College, University Of Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
98 Prof. Adebola Oyedeji Walter Sisulu University South Africa
99 Dr. Afolake Arowolo University Of Cape Town South Africa
100 Dr. Deborah Robertson- andersson Sustainable Seas Trust South Africa
101 Prof. Flower Msuya University Of Dar Es Salaam Tanzania
102 Mr. Sadock Rusekwa University Of Dar Es Salaam Tanzania
103 Miss. Ivy Matoju University Of Dar Es Salaam Tanzania
104 Mr. Msafiri Ndawala University Of Dar Es Salaam Tanzania
105 Dr. Carla Machado University Of York United Kingdom
106 Prof. Debbie Bartlett University Of Greenwich United Kingdom
107 Dr. Birthe Nielsen University Of Greenwich United Kingdom
108 Prof. Dr Hillary Egna Oregon State University, Usa USA
109 Miss. Afeefa Abdool-ghany University Of Miami USA
110 Miss. Samantha Dowdell Noaa USA
111 Mrs. Jean Gazin University Of Virginia USA
112 Mr. Lowell Iporac Florida International University USA
113 Miss. Jenna Contuchio Sargassum Podcast USA
114 Miss. Alyssa Thomson Miami-dade County/division Of Environmental USA
Resources And Management

What People Say About Our Company

We continually experiment. We fail quickly and productively. We use data and feedback to guide our course.

what`s new

Follow our latest exploits